Dying Fetus: "Wrong One To Fuck With"-Album steht zum Streamem bereit

  • DYING FETUS haben ihr neues Album "Wrong One To Fuck With", das am 23. Juni über Relapse Records erschien, komplett zum kostenlosen Streaming bereit gestellt - hört die Platte unten!

    Die "Wrong One To Fuck With"-Tracklist umfasst zehn Titel:

    01. Fixated On Devastation
    02. Panic Amongst The Herd
    03. Die With Integrity
    04. Reveling In The Abyss
    05. Seething With Disdain
    06. Ideological Subjugation
    07. Weaken The Structure
    08. Fallacy
    09. Unmitigated Detestation
    10. Wrong One To Fuck With

    Quelle: RockHard News / https://www.rockhard.de/news/n…-zum-streamem-bereit.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.