Pristine: Dritter "Ninja"-Track-by-Track-Clip veröffentlicht

  • PRISTINE zeigen euch heute das dritte Track-by-Track-Video zu ihrem kommenden Album "Ninja". Frontfrau Heidi Solheim und Co. bringen euch im untenstehenden Clip die Songs 7-9 näher. Am 23. Juni erscheint "Ninja" über Nuclear Blast.

    Die "Ninja"-Tracklist:

    1. You Are The One
    2. Sophia
    3. The Perfect Crime
    4. The Rebel Song
    5. The Parade
    6. Ghost Chase
    7. Ninja
8. Jekyll & Hyde
    9. Forget
    10. Ocean
11. California (Live)
    12. No Regret (Live)

    Quelle: RockHard News /…clip-veroeffentlicht.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.