Eighteen Visions: 'Live Again'-Video ist online

  • EIGHTEEN VISIONS haben sich mit Filmemacher Michael R. Garcia zusammengetan und ein Video zu ihrem Song 'Live Again' gedreht. Der Song ist auf dem Comeback-Album "XVIII" vertreten, das am 2. Juni via Rise Records erschien und das erste Album der Band seit mehr als zehn Jahren ist.

    Die "XVIII"-Tracklist:

    01. Crucified
    02. The Disease, The Decline, The Wasted Time
    03. Underneath My Gun
    04. Live Again
    05. Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man
    06. Oath
    07. Spit
    08. Picture Perfect
    09. Fake Leather Jacket
    10. For This I Sacrifice

    Quelle: RockHard News / https://www.rockhard.de/news/n…ain-video-ist-online.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.