All 41 zeigen 'After The Rain'-Video

  • ALL 41 haben mit 'After The Rain' ein neues Video für euch parat. Der Song stammt vom Debütalbum "World's Best Hope", das die Band um Drummer Matt Starr (MR. BIG), Sänger Terry Brock (GIANT, STRANGEWAYS), Bassist und Sänger Robert Berry (ALLIANCE) und Gitarrist Gary Pihl (BOSTON, SAMMY HAGAR, ALLIANCE) am 7. Juli über Frontiers Music veröffentlicht.

    Die "World's Best Hope"-Tracklist:

    01. After The Rain
    02. Cyanide
    03. Down Life's Page
    04. Mother Don't Cry
    05. Show Me The Way
    06. Walk Alone
    07. Don't Surrender (To Love)
    08. Hero In Your Life
    09. Never Back Down Again
    10. Who Knows
    11. The World's Best Hope

    Quelle: RockHard News /…after-the-rain-video.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.