Highrider: "Roll For Initiative"-Album angekündigt

  • HIGHRIDER veröffentlichen am 15. September ihr Debütalbum "Roll For Initiative", auf dem skandinavischer Thrash, Metal, Doom, Punk und Hardcore zusammen kommen, über The Sign Records. Seht ein Live-Video zum Track 'A Burial Scene' unten im Stream, um euch einen Eindruck vom Sound der Schweden zu machen!

    Die Tracklist zu "Roll For Initiative":

    01. Nihilist Lament
    02. A Burial Scene
    03. Batteries
    04. The Greater Monkey
    05. Vagina Al Dente
    06. Emotional Werewolf
    07. Roll Dee Twenty
    08. The Rope And The Blade

    Quelle: RockHard News / https://www.rockhard.de/news/n…e-album-angekuendigt.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.