The Night Flight Orchestra: "Amber Galactic"-Track-by-Track-Video ist online

  • THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA stellen euch in einem neuen Track-by-Track-Video die einzelnen Songs ihrer kommenden Platte "Amber Galactic" näher vor. Am 19. Mai veröffentlichen Björn Strid und Konsorten ihr neustes Werk via Nuclear Blast. Live könnt ihr die Classic-Rock-Supergroup beim diesjährigen ROCK HARD FESTIVAL (2.-4. Juni) in Gelsenkirchen erleben, also nichts wie hin!

    Die "Amber Galactic"-Tracklist:

    01. Midnight Flyer
    02. Star Of Rio
    03. Gemini
    04. Sad State Of Affairs
    05. Jennie
    06. Domino
    07. Josephine
    08. Space Whisperer
    09. Something Mysterious
    10. Saturn In Velvet
    11. Just Another Night (Bonustrack Limited Edition Digipak, Vinyl)
    12. Fly Tonight (Never Rewind) (Bonustrack, nur in Japan)

    Quelle: RockHard News /…ack-video-ist-online.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.