The 69 Eyes: Jyrki 69 kündigt "Helsinki Vampire"-Soloalbum an

  • Jyrki 69 (THE 69 EYES) wird am 23. Juni sein erstes Soloalbum über Cleopatra-Records veröffentlichen. "Helsinki Vampire" heißt die Scheibe und soll stilistisch dem selbstbetitelten Goth 'N' Roll-Sound seiner Hauptband folgen. Für die Produktion ist der langjährige THE 69 EYES-Produzent Johnny Lee Michaels verantwortlich.

    Die "Helsinki Vampire"-Tracklist:

    1. Ad Infinitum
    2. Versailles
    3. Spanish Steps
    4. Bloodlust
    5. Last Halloween
    6. Happy Birthday
    7. Call Of The Night
    8. Perfection
    9. Close Your Eyes
    10. In Your Dreams
    11. Sayonara Quelle: RockHard News /…vampire-soloalbum-an.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.