Adrenaline Mob: 'King Of The Ring'-Video ist online

  • ADRENALINE MOB haben mit 'King Of The Ring' den ersten Song ihres dritten Albums "We The People" veröffentlicht. Im Video zu 'King Of The Ring' stellen die US-Metaller außerdem die beiden Neuzugänge Dave Z (b.) und Jordan Cannata (dr.) in der Rhythmusabteilung vor. "We The People" erscheint am 2. Juni über Century Media Records und kann ab sofort vorbestellt werden.

    Die "We The People"-Tracklist:

    1. King Of The Ring (4:22)
    2. We The People (4:14)
    3. The Killer's Inside (5:53)
    4. Bleeding Hands (4:55)
    5. Chasing Dragons (4:10)
    6. Til The Head Explodes (4:32)
    7. What You're Made Of (3:30)
    8. Raise 'Em Up (5:06)
    9. Ignorance & Greed (5:25)
    10. Blind Leading The Blind (4:16)
    11. Violent State Of Mind (5:07)
    12. Lords Of Thunder (6:03)
    13. Rebel Yell (5:07)

    Quelle: RockHard News /…ing-video-ist-online.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.