Papa Roach: 'American Dreams' im Stream

  • PAPA ROACH packen mit 'American Dreams' einen weiteren Song von ihrer kommenden Platte "Crooked Teeth" aus. Zulegen könnt ihr euch das Album ab dem 19. Mai via Eleven Seven Music. "Crooked Teeth" wurde von Nicholas 'RAS' Furlong und Colin Brittain produziert, am Track 'Born For Greatness' arbeitete zudem Jason Evigan mit.

    Die "Crooked Teeth"-Tracklist:

    1. Break The Fall
    2. Crooked Teeth
    3. My Medication
    4. Born For Greatness
    5. American Dreams
    6. Periscope
    7. Help
    8. Sunrise Trailer Park
    9. Traumatic
    10. None Of The Above

    Quelle: RockHard News /…can-dreams-im-stream.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.