Rise Against: "Wolves"-Cover-Artwork und Tracklist veröffentlicht, 'The Violence' im Stream

  • RISE AGAINST rücken nach der Veröffentlichung einiger kryptischer Bilder und eines Teasers nun endlich mit den Fakten raus: Am 9. Juni bringt die Band ihr achtes Studioalbum "Wolves" raus, das von Nick Raskulinecz produziert wurde. Nebenstehend seht ihr das Cover-Artwork der Platte. Als ersten Höreindruck gibt es bereits heute die erste Single 'The Violence' im Stream.

    Die "Wolves"-Tracklist:

    1. Wolves
    2. House On Fire
    3. The Violence
    4. Welcome To The Breakdown
    5. Far From Perfect
    6. Bulls***
    7. Politics Of Love
    8. Parts Per Million
    9. Mourning in Amerika
    10. How Many Walls
    11. Miracle

    Quelle: RockHard News / https://www.rockhard.de/news/n…e-violence-im-stream.html

  • The last reply was more than 365 days ago, this thread is most likely obsolete. It is recommended to create a new thread instead.

    The maximum number of attachments: 10
    Maximum File Size: 1 MB
    Allowed extensions: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
      You can sort the options with drag and drop to change their order. You can create up to 20 options.
      The results are invisible unless the poll ended or the user voted.